Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege: Deluxe Edition Y8 Series X|S Xbox One [Digital Code] Global

0 0 2296
Out of Stock

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege: Deluxe Edition Y8 is a version of the popular tactical shooter game Rainbow Six Siege, released in year 8 of the game's ongoing support. Here's a breakdown of what it includes:

Base Game:

  • You get the full Rainbow Six Siege experience, including access to all maps and game modes. This means you can participate in thrilling 5v5 matches where attackers try to secure objectives or eliminate defenders, and vice versa.

Year 1 & 2 Operators:

  • This edition grants immediate access to all 16 operators released in the first two years of Rainbow Six Siege. These operators come with unique gadgets and abilities that can significantly impact your gameplay strategy.

Additional Notes:

  • It's important to understand that Rainbow Six Siege has a large roster of operators exceeding the 16 included in the Deluxe Edition. You can unlock additional operators through in-game currency or real money purchases.
  • Year 8 refers to the year of content updates Rainbow Six Siege is currently in. New operators, maps, and other content are released throughout the year with each season. While the Deluxe Edition doesn't include future Year 8 content, you'll still have access to any free content updates released by Ubisoft.

In summary, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege: Deluxe Edition Y8 provides a good starting point for new players by offering the base game and a solid selection of operators. However, if you want access to all current and future operators, you'll need to consider the Ultimate Edition or purchase them individually.

No comments found for this product. Be the first to comment!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.